Nanny available in Oregon City, OR - 688461 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Oregon City, OR 97045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for children. One of my greatest joys is having the opportunity to interact with children, engage with them, and help to teach them about things they and, I are passionate about.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:688461

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been a part time babysitter for various families over the last six years. I have also been a camp counselor managing groups of up to thirty children for the past eight years. My job as a counselor included providing engaging educational activities about the environment, facilitating games, managing large groups of children at once, and always maintaining a friendly, caring, and energetic persona.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish,Welsh Nationality:Welsh Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.