TIFFANY a Nanny for Hire in Oregon City, OR 97045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i like helping , plus i love kids there so full of energy and life and have nothing but positives vibes because there a kid and being with them i teach them and they teach me . I am also really good with them .

TIFFANY nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:640077

8 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I am like a kid i guess u could say or just ask the familys i love all the kids i watch . They love me .. I dont have kids yet but one day when i do i cant wait to have that bound i have with the kids i watch now.. that bound is the best feeling to have.

Additional Comments: this will be my first time applying to be a nanny , but i am a great person and just have a caring soul and kids are my life .. there a blessing and enjoy spend my days with kids and wouldnt change it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.