Nanny available in Oregn, WI - 730687 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophie a Nanny for Hire in Oregn, WI 53575

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a little girl I was around children. My mom was a professional nanny at home, and my au pair experience gave me a lot of happiness. I was able to teach the kids some of my culture, and also trying to develop theirs skills with different sorts of activities. I really like being around infant too. I want to be a nanny because I really like giving care and moment of joy to children.

Sophie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:730687

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I was an Au Pair for eleven months (July 2014 - June 2015) for twins (4 1/2 years old). I was living with the family and my schedule was 45 hours a week. Also, I did an internship as an early childhood educator, and I did an internship as an assistant nurse in a NICU. Those 2 internship were back in my country, France. I did a lot of volunteering inside a hospital for children with disabilities, especially around the holidays. I was volunteering at the library for children after school time, and doing activities related to books.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.