Nanny available in Orchard Park, NY - 710602 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny simply because I really love being around children. I love when they are able to teach you something you never would have even thought about. I also think that it would be a very rewarding job in more ways then one.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:710602

Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: As a child I was always around children. I would help out with triplets in the neighborhood. My family would have one or more over to are house for a weekend to give their mom a break as well as the triplets. I also helped out with twin girls that lived two doors over. I helped out at a few daycares and preschools when my mom was employed at them. (she's been retired for a few years now). More recently I watched a friend's two young sons for a week a few summers ago.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.