Nanny available in Orangeville, ON - 750994 - Nannies4hire.com

Katarina a Nanny for Hire in Orangeville, ON L9W 2C2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very happy, positive, energetic and charismatic person and I am passionate about working with children. I do have my own car and a G licence. I have a clean driving record. My criminal record check is clean and I would provide that information to you as well.

Katarina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750994

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: My name is Katarina. I am a 23-year-old Child and Youth Care student and I have experience working with children and youth in many different settings. I am a private piano and vocal instructor and I have been teaching music to children for 9 years.

Additional Comments: I am only looking for a summer position from May to the beginning of September. If this is something you're looking for I'd love to hear from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.