Nanny available in Orangeville, ON - 607357 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Orangeville, ON L9W 3G4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:607357

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Bridget and I am a full time university student looking for a live-out summer position in Orangeville or the surrounding area. I am looking for something from late April/early May until the end of August/beginning of September. I have 8 years of experience with children from newborn- 12 years, including 1 year old twins. In the past I have worked as a Snowboard Instructor, Camp Counselor, children's acting coach and a Babysitter. I have my first aid, CPR, and my G license (with access to a car). I am also an experienced swimmer and I have great references available! Please feel free to contact me! Bridget


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.