Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Orangeville, ON L9W 4C3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I love children and find it such a worth while amazing experience watching a child grow and explore the world.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:438312

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, IN, KS, NJ, NY, OK, TN, BC, NB, NL, ON

My past childcare experience: I have a 14 year old niece,a 4 year old niece & a 12 year old nephew who I have looked after when mom went to work, or out for the weekend/night. I have babysat for all of my friends that have children and have babysat for friends or my family's and friends of friends that have kids. Most recent i have been looking after my 2 year old niece I babysit her while mom goes to work, I play and take her outside, cook dinner, bathe her and put her to bed.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.