Nanny available in Orangevale, CA - 705497 - Nannies4hire.com

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Orangevale, CA 95662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved my time as a preschool teacher, but am ready for a new adventure. My husband and I look forward to starting a family one day, and I would love to be able to become more than a nanny to the family that I care for.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:705497

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am passionate about childcare. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and have been a preschool teacher for the last 8 years. I have over 50 units of Early Childhood Education and have attended countless child trainings. I have also been CPR and First Aid trained consistently since I was 12.

Additional Comments: I am a very creative, enthusiastic, happy, energetic person who loves being outdoors, crafting, teaching and photography!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.