Nanny available in orangevale , CA - 689762 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Orangevale , CA 95662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy of helping kids find themselves, the pride in being apart of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. Things I do today have long effects and the work I do is important. But to me what makes being a nanny great, is that I can interact with the whole family and I have benefited from relationships in ways that I cannot explain.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:689762

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 20 years old and I have worked at xx with children 6 weeks old to 6 years old for well over a year, currently work at xx with children 6 months to 12 years old as well as years of babysitting with children of all ages. I have much experience with toddlers and infants and some experience with special needs children up to the age of 18. I am also CPR/first aid certified for all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.