Nanny available in orangevale, CA - 569936 - Nannies4hire.com

autumn a Nanny for Hire in Orangevale, CA 95662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and babies. im extremely loving and caring, I have tons of energy and think that I could help teach the kids great things. I'm going to school for child development at sacramento city college and hope to own my own daycare. I gave a lot of experience and want help give children a great environment to grow up In.

autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:569936

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started out in childcare when I was about 15 or 16 and waetched the same child from the time he was about 1 till he was 9, I will be 26 this year. Before that i was raised with 2 younger cousins that I helped raise, everything from diapers to feeding since they were born. I currently work occasionally for a catering company, I do their childcare/daycare for weddings and events.I also am currently employed, I watch a 8month old boy, he just go accepted into a childcare center he has been on a waiting list for, he starts in 2 weeks, right before this job i nannied 2 boys 6 and 8 but wasn't able to make a living so I had to move on.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.