Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Orangevale, CA 95662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have and always will believe in being a positive role model to children of all ages. Providing guidance and encouragement to aid in the molding and shaping of productive members of society. Children will always be our future!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:497245

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a 43 yr.old mother of 5 children ages 8 to 27. I have over 30 yrs experience in the child care field. I just received my in-home child care license. I currently have 27 Early Childhood Education college units that helped me to become a Lead Teacher. I have experience working with all age groups. I have been a Lead Infant/Toddler Teacher, a Lead Preschool Teacher, and a Lead School-age Teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.