Devonia a Nanny for Hire in Orange Park, FL 32065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel like its a great way for me to bond with children for my future career which is a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.

Devonia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653464

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I not only tutor children but I have been working with children for over two years. I have worked with children everyday in high school for about three hours a day. The ages were from 6 months to 12 years old. During my time working with the children my responsibilities included: reading, feeding, changing, and interacting with the children in a positive way. I am also CPR certified so I will be able to handle dangerous situations in a professional way if something were to happen with a child. I am college educated and will be a junior at my University this coming August. I also mentioned that I tutored young boys and girls and my responsibilities there were: helping them with math, English, writing, not to mention being a role model for the young children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.