Nanny available in Orange Park, FL - 366385 -

kate a Nanny for Hire in Orange Park, FL 32073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around and working with kids. For me, there is nothing like watching kids grown and come into there own.

kate nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:366385

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: i worked in a daycare for 4 years. I start in the infant room working with 6 week old infants to 8 months. after a year i moved to the toddler room and work with kids from 8 months to a year. I have done alot of babysitting for friends in my 29 years. i have alot of experience with twins. i watched a set of twins from the age of 6 weeks til they where 4 years old. I was a nanny for a military family in Orange Park for 4 years...took care of three girls(at the start of this job the kids were 8,2,and 3months) them up and ready for school. Did grocery shopping, laundry, took care of the house, etc. Pick up kids after school, did homework, and made dinner. When they relocated I moved also, to Chicago. Where I nannied for a 3 year old. I have also nannied for a premmie, she had a heart monitor and a feeding tube.

Additional Comments: i am a trained chef

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.