Nanny available in Orange , NJ - 800909 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Orange , NJ 07050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I made a nanny for the past 10 years I worked with two amazing families I love my job I love children all ages especially infants I am very good in there I am a professional nanny with a lot of experience I am a mom myself with a lot of experience

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:800909

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello I have 10 years of experience being a nanny and work for the past 10 years with children newborn and up all kind of ages I have experience working with twins children with special needs I have work in daycare's before I have experience working overnight sleep training my skills are a child care Cookin Laundry and lighthouse keeping


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Uruguayan Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.