shellyann a Nanny for Hire in Orange, NJ 07050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy the profession. I love working with and teaching kids. I adore teaching them new things each day and watching them grow

shellyann nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:726003

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of childcare experience working with newborns to pre teens. I started out working as a teachers aide for several months before doing private in home nannying. I did live in care for three children for a little over a year. After having a child of my own I did work in a home daycare and overnight nanny care as well. I currently do on call nanny jobs working with different children of different ages each day.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and have two years experience with children if special needs and disabilities

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.