Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Orange, NJ 07050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children there on my passion I have three beautiful true in my self and that's what I'd like to do care for them cook clean those are my skills

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:675727

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My first experience as a nanny was taking care of a baby boy five weeks all his nanny

Additional Comments: I am 29 years old I live in Orange New Jersey I am Spanish I speak and write English pretty good Dennis is my second language I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers for the past 11 years I've been babysitting for the past 10 years I working with two different families all my experiences I got from being a mother a great mother makes a great nanny

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Uruguayan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.