Nanny available in orange, NJ - 156286 -

stacey-ann a Nanny for Hire in Orange, NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was an assistant teacher in jamaica. So becoming a nanny was a natural transition. I also love working with children.It is a very rewarding and fulfilling job.

stacey-ann nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:156286

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience. I have excellent references. I've worked with families with multiple children.

Additional Comments: I was recently certified as an Certified Nurses Assistant. I always attire my self in a uniform as I believe that I consider nanny as my proffession. I have recieved a request for a photo to be on my profile, unfortunately at this time I am unable to fulfill such a reqest. Therfore if you (prospective families) have viewed my profile and is interested, I would be more than willing to sit for an interview. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.