Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CT 06477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am extremely responsible, personable and full of energy. I love working with children and being able to create an environment that's fun, safe and comfortable for all involved!

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693367

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: My name is Meghan I am currently a rising senior at High Point University in North Carolina studying abroad in Florence, Italy until May 8th. I am looking for a nanny job for the summer near Orange, CT for any/all days of the weeks besides weekends! I love kids and have a lot of experience with children of ages 5 months and up, twins, multiple children up to 8. I was a cheer-leading coach for 8 years and worked with children of all ages, babysat for multiple families with children of all ages, therefore I have seen and can handle pretty much anything. I am extremely responsible, fun-loving and bubbly. I have my own mode of transportation and will be willing to do pick-up and drop-offs as well. Look forward to hearing from everyone!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.