Nanny available in Orange, CA - 719639 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyne a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My fiance and I need a little more cash flow but with flexibility, as I own my own business. Additionally, I miss taking care of young children.

Carolyne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719639

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Worked at kindercare for a little over a year. I was an assistant in the infant room and toddler room, and was the main teacher for the 2 yr old room (twelve 2 yr Olds at the time). After, I was a private nanny for 2 infants. I then became a piano teacher and now own my own piano teaching studio.

Additional Comments: My fiance has a 4 yr old daughter and we are currently figuring out custody. She may or may not accompany me on jobs, depending on time and location.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.