Ekaterina a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion for children grew when I entered high school. I begin volunteering in Children's Ministry at xx and also at xx School. I am working on getting my degree in Elementary Education. While I am working on my degree I prefer working with children this is why I think being a nanny is a great opportunity for me personally because I get to connect with children and watch them grow. The childhood years are so essential to everyone's development that I believe having educated, creative, kind, caring, joyful and time investing people come along side of parents to help their children develop is essential for children's overall development. I have years of education and skills to keep your child active, interested, and having an incredible time.

Ekaterina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:671484

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: -I have up to 6 years of caring for children all different ages. I started babysitting around age 15. -I have my AA in Education:Elementary -I work at a Child Development Center -I have an Associate Teacher Permit for After-School Care

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.