Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92868

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love to work with kids.

Leticia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:620992

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Dear Employer: My name is Leticia. I am 38-yrs old, married and the mother of two children. I have been a Nanny for the past 10 years. I joined the first family when they had a newborn and a toddler and stayed with them for the next 5 years. I joined the current family I work for when their son was an infant and their daughter was 2 -yrs old and I have stayed with them for the last five years. Their son is now five and will be going to school all day so they will not need a full-time Nanny anymore. I love to work with babies and toddlers, and school aged children. I enjoy playing games with them while teaching them numbers, letters, shapes, colors, etc. I also like to take the children on walks, to the park and to the library. My priority during the day is to make sure that the children are safe and happy. I have my own reliable transportation. I consider myself to be very responsible. I have a flexible schedule and am willing to adjust my schedule to yours. I am looking forward to meeting a new family and taking care of more wonderful children. Sincerely, Leticia

Additional Comments: I really enjoy my time working with kids and I have a lot of experience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.