Ingrid a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 90866

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not ready to retire, I am interested in spending the rest of my life in pursuits that put my vast experiences to good use for society. As I have struggled to survive the economy managing with very little to stretch the budget, I recently learned to drive a big rig, provided eldercare and organic cleaning and taught teenagers and foreign women to drive. At present part-time sitting near home suits my current lifestyle. Housesitting and vacation baby-sitting in U.S. locations as a senior couple is also of interst.

Ingrid nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:550159

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I took care of children from age 5 on. Baby-sitting all ages and all hours. I raised my own son (miracle born at 35) successfully and baby-sat three to four boys after work until single father's came home. Trained as a CASA and Big Sister and functioned in both capacities for years, I have the physical stamina and patience to assist children to become good functioning adults. I also have much experience with seniors with various forms of dementia and am able to assess family behavior and make gentle recommendations.

Additional Comments: My son is in Cambridge and most of my relatives and friends are throughout the U.S. and Germany. Presently I am in O.C.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.