Nanny available in Orange, CA - 528159 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrlee a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply adore caring for children. A part time job that allows me to be around little ones and give mommies and daddies a break would be great.

Carrlee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:528159

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for a little 2 year old boy with a serious medical problem from 2008 until 2010. I have been a part time nanny for a family of 4 (ages 4,7,9,11) since 2010. I also have babysat many families regularly since I was 13.

Additional Comments: For thr past 6 years I have been a camp counselor and mentor at a summer camp for kids with heart defects. I love volunteering and being a positive role model in children's lives. I am a nursing student and would one day love to be a RN on a pediatric floor. I love children and hope to have my own one day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.