Nora a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Yes,Because I think this is a very noble work. Another reason is I love the children, and I love working with them.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:464340

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Actually my experience is that I worked for a elderly lady long time ago in: 1996-1998; later on in 1999 I worked for the County of Ventura to be companion for a elderly couple. Then we moved at the end of the same year to Orange County; and in the year of 2001-2002 I worked for School Bus Driver. I do not have nannie professional experience working with children, but I am a grandma and I have been babysitter my grandkids, ages: 1-1/2, 3, 4, and 7 years old.

Additional Comments: The only condition that I have is: I will not work for children between the ages of 12-14 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.