Nanny available in Orange, CA - 454397 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiana a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was young, I've been told I was very maternal. I have an extreme patience and a great love for children. It's an amazing experience to watch someone grow from just a little thing, into a walking, talking person. It's a great joy to be such an influence on someone's life and seeing what they will become, and receiving a weekly phone call from a little boy telling me that he loves me. I think children are amazing people, with huge imaginations that adults just remember in the back of their minds. Altogether, I love kids, and I think they're awesome.

Kiana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:454397

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for two boys. 9 months - 3 years old, Ian and 2 years to - 4 years old, Tyler. I was a live in nanny for Tyler and a 7am to 7pm nanny for Ian.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.