Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being with kids is something that I absolutely adore! I also had a nanny growing up and know how important that relationship can be in a child's life. I hope I am able to work with you and your family in the future!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:415696

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Over the past 6 years I've watched the children for two different families. My first nanny job I watched a little girl from the time she was 3 months until she started school as well as the little boy next store for the same amount of time. After about a year off I went back to work for the little boys family and watched their second son for the same duration, 3 months to school. After that I was lucky enough to roll over back to the first family to watch their son and I've been watching him now for about a year. I also did an internship in 2005 at the after school daycare program at xx.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.