Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Orange, CA 92867

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I always have. I think they are a good way to stay grounded and keep in mind what is really important in life. They play a very important part for the future. If I can have a positive spin on the way they grow, and learn how to get along in the real world, that makes me feel very good about myself. I feel like I am doing something to make it a better place for not only them but for everyone.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:188817

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare since I was about twelve years of age. Started out with babysitting, and then started turning into more permenant positions, and eventually worked my way up to Nanny. I started by being asked to watch the neighbors kids. Then I would be asked to watch kids for a coulple of days or so, weekends. As I was doing this I realized how much I liked it so I continued along this line of work.

Additional Comments: I have a daughter. Also I wanted to mention that I have been finger printed and drug tested. This is because I was a volunteer at my daughter's previous day care, and any thing involving the kids is a mandatory testing and pass.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.