Nanny available in Opheim, MT - 642095 - Nannies4hire.com

Ella a Nanny for Hire in Opheim, MT 59250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to travel and want a job away from home. Since I will graduate this spring, I thought it would be easier if I found a job that came with housing. Since I have grown up around children and have a natural love of caring for them, this seemed like the obvious choice.

Ella nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642095

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, DE, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a brother and sister who are 16 and 14 years older than me. I have 5 nieces and nephews. I started babysitting for them when I was 10. Often I would stay over night, and have dealt with many situations. For the past year I have lived with my brother. I help take care of their newborn baby, six year old boy, and eight year old niece. I am excellent in emergency situations. My niece was diagnosed with cancer last year. I made the parents lives easier by coming along to the hospital and taking care of their son in their absence.

Additional Comments: I am an excellent tutor. I have helped my classmates and elementary students with their school work. I am very intelligent and will graduate top of my class. I also play flute,piano, and a little bit of saxophone and clarinet. I would be happy to give music lessons. Although I don't know a foreign language, I intend on learning and would gladly learn with your children, making it easier for me to help them with their lessons.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.