Nanny available in Ontario, OR - 424766 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, OR 97914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in the past and have found that working with and caring for children is truly what I enjoy doing. Being a part of a child's life is something that, I believe, no one should take for granted. The amount of joy that can be found in caring for children is insurmountable. I believe that everyone should find what they enjoy doing and in caring for children I have found what I enjoy, what makes me happy. I look forward to making lasting relationships not only with children but with their families as well.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:424766

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: First and foremost I am the fourth oldest of ten children. Coming from such a large family I was expected to take on the responsibility of caring for children at a younger age than most. My experiences growing up in a large family are what gave me the love of children that I have now. I have been a nanny for four different families with young children. In three of the four positions I only had the responsibility of caring for one child, in all three of those positions I started caring for the children when they were anywhere from 3 months old to 6 months old. The fourth and most recent position was that of a family of three children ranging in age from 2 to 7. My first nanny experience ended because the family relocated due to a job. The second ended because the child was ready to start Pre-school and the third ended because they were expecting their second child and had decided to have a stay at home parent. I have also worked for the Boys and Girls Club where I ran the Education Center for kids ranging from Kindergarten to 8th grade.

Additional Comments: I have my AA in Early Childhood Education, am a Certified Therapeutic Interventionist trained to work with victims of Child Abuse and Neglect. I look forward to my future career working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.