Megan a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, NY 14519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children comes very naturally to me. I grew up in a big family, and from the time I was 11 years old I was babysitting almost every weekend for my own family and multiple families in the area. I'm fun, energetic, and creative, so I love being able to use those qualities when working with kids. I love to go on adventures with them, and help them learn and explore the world around them in a safe, loving environment. I also think it's important to build trusting relationships with my peers, which in this case would be the parents. I value honesty and open communication very much, and seek to have those in my interactions with the parents.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:711417

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience with children of all ages, focused on ages 0-7. My most exotic nanny job was in Australia for a family of three children. I cared extensively for not only two girls (4 and 11), but also for an infant. I've had experience with twins, and my most recent job was two years working for three combined families, all with preschool/kindergarten age girls. I've also worked as a nanny/household manager (that included helping kids with school work, running errands, grocery shopping, meal planning, cleaning, etc.)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.