Nanny available in Ontario, CA - 98946 - Nannies4hire.com

Mellissa a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, CA 91762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love children and want to supplement our family income. I also enjoy the company of children and like to watch them learn and grow.

Mellissa nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:98946

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: i have many years experience in this field.i find it rewarding to care for young children. The new discoveries they have all the time and the fascination with the little things in life bring a smile to my face and joy to my heart.

Additional Comments: I have been given a lot of talents that pertain to children and babies. I LOVE CHILDREN!! I can't say it enough. I love babies and young children so much that I have 15ECE's and am working towards more for my future and my family's future.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.