Nanny available in ontario, CA - 730162 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, CA 91762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny to supplement my income while I am obtaining my BA.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:730162

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over 10 years. I've helped raise my siblings since they were born. Then I worked for a Christian daycare for over three years. I have also been an at home Nanny to multiple families which include my last position taking care of a five and two year old. I find it important to set guidelines of discipline with each parent in the beginning and revisit those values periodically. I love to implement fun ways to play with the children. From being outdoors to helping with homework. I am a Nanny that strives to make your life easier in whatever way I can. I am versed in helping with infants to teenagers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.