Tavis a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, CA 91764

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I Love working with kids, and because I think that I have the patience needed to to that.

Tavis nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659127

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My first esperience it's been with my kids, obviously... I have 2 teenagers 17 and 19 yrs. Old an a 11yrs. old girl. And I have take care of my nephews and nieces, some neighbor's kids in the past.And right now I serve in my church taking care of 10 kids 7-10 yrs. old in the department called "PRIMARIOS", they love me and I work with them every Saturday at church as a volunteer for about two hours in the morning.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.