Nanny available in Ontario, CA - 461868 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Ontario, CA 91761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. Hearing a child laugh is like gold to my ears. They have a way to get into my heart and just never leave. If you stick me in a room with adults on one side and a bunch of kids on the other, you'll find me with the kids.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:461868

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for 7 months and then a live out nanny for 5 months. I have spent many years babysitting.

Additional Comments: I have always loved to be around kids of all ages. It's always more fun to wake up to my niece poking me in the head then to my alarm clock. I'd give up everything in the world to just be with my niece and nephew. I am very loyal and dedicated. I have become a pro at changing diapers, yet to get peed on =) and I love to bake. Pick me =)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.