Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 79694 -

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a full time Nanny for 5 plus years. I love working with children, planning activities, playing with them and teaching them things. I love watching kids grow and develope and being a part of that feels great! It has always been a big part of my life and I love it!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:79694

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: My previous experiences are: *Full time Nanny (meaning in families home roughly 7:30 a.m. -5:30 p.m. , M-F) for 5 years (mostly caring for newborn-2 years old, also infant twin experience). *Worked in a daycare part-time while attending college. *Camp Counselor at a summer camp *Over 12 years experience as occasional babysitter. *Oldest of 5 kids in my family (I am now 30 and the youngest is 12, seems there was always a baby in the family). I Love to get down and have fun with the kids! Be goofy and enjoy what they like to do, but at the same time contain control and structure about our day. In everything we do I see opportunities to learn something new! I personally Love the outdoors and animals! I have a background in music; so I love to sing, entertain, and play piano.

Additional Comments: I wish to find one family to care for so that I am able to be available whenever needed. I hope to find a family that would treat me as a part of their own and one in which we are able to have trust, open communication, understanding as to how the children should be raised, and a long lasting relationship. Available full/parttime starting in August 2015. I have a resume, recommendation letters and reference numbers available that I would be interested in sharing with you. I am also willing to do any background checks you may wish to do, screening, drug test, driving record, and/or fingerprints. I'm also CPR certified and have my own minivan with a clean driving record. Thank you! Look forward to speaking with you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.