Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 765457 - Nannies4hire.com

Tess a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've taken care of children for a few years. 18+ years.. I love children, and as a parent, I know the importance of having someone you can trust with your children. My goal is to fulfil the well being of the children as well as the needs of the family. I hope to find a family I can bond with long term. My last family was 13+ years. I have outstanding references, and hope I can be of service to a family that's needing an honest loyal and sincere nanny.

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:765457

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years child experience nannying. Also a single mother.


Additional Comments: I also do mentoring for children and teens.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.