Daryan a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny once before and I absolutely loved it! But due to their moving situations, I could no longer work for their family. I want to do what I can to put a smile on a child face, making sure they are having fun but also doing what needs to be done. Such as getting ready for school, eating everyday meals, brushing their teeth, and doing their homework. I love seeing a child grow up to be successful with the help that I give them while they age.

Daryan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:760489

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been a child care assistant for two to three years at a couple child care centers. I also have four younger siblings who I'd watch while growing up. As well as, babysitting for family and friends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.