Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 754521 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny becausr I love to inspire children and be a positive influence on kids lives. I also love to organize and clean. Being a nanny to me is like being a family asistant and a educator at the same time, because the moment I step in for the parents I am responsible for maintaining and creating a clean, healthy, and peaceful, trusting, and organized atmosphere, and I enjoy doing it. Helping,organing, and following through for people is a passion for mine so being a nanny would be a honor.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754521

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NE


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for reading and literacy for fourth and fifth grade at American Indian Magnet School. My job duties included writing lesson plans, creating activities, organizing, leading, listening, and teaching. I have also done PCA for my brother who is mentally challenged. My duties included, changing attends, feeding him, cooking, giving him a bath, brushing his teeth, clipping his toe-nails, washing clothes, washing dishes, and taking him to doctor appointments. I also was a nanny for a lady name Kerri Forrester, for her five children. My duties included, taking them to school, preparing breakfast and dinner. Taking them to the dance classes, and gymnastics, helping them with homework, and creating fun activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.