Erin a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love kids. I think it's so fun to be able to be such an important part of children's lives as their nanny. I still remember my own nanny and I loved her so I only hope that I can make such an impact on another child's life.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:753359

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I started out watching a 1 year old with my friend while the mom was home. I think that gave me a good start out. Since then, I have babysat for multiple families and have taken care of anywhere from 1-6 or 7 kids at a time. They have all been different ages as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.