Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! There would never be dull moment when taking care for children, which I think is awesome. I think it's a great feeling when I can be apart of a kid growing up and knowing that I was somewhat of a role- model in their life.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750789

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for a long time for family friends or just people in my neighborhood needing a helping hand. I have recently started to nanny because I have more flexible hours with school. I currently work at day-care in Lincoln while I'm at school. While I'm there, I prepare food for all the kids during snack time. We have homework time so parents don't have to worry about their kids homework and other activities they are in. I always check their homework too, just to make sure they are getting everything right. I love playing games so I try to find or create games that the kids can play! The kids at my day-care love playing soccer, color tag and other things. This is a great way for them to all be active and socialize!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.