Kate a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have my summers off and would like a fun job with kids and be able to do lots of activities!

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:749842

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I am the 2nd child of 5 in my family ! I have been babysitting since I was 11 and one summer of high school I was a nanny for 2 girls ages 7 and 10. I now work as an assistant teacher in a middle school so I work with kids everyday

Additional Comments: ! I LOVE all sports & outdoor activities. I also enjoy doing crafts & arts of all kinds! I also am a pet lover! I have cleaned houses on the side for about 3 years as well & you would never come home to a messy house! I am very friendly, easy to get along with, and have a lot of experience with kids through my siblings, cousins and nephews! please don't be afraid to call or ask any questions, I would love to nanny for a great family! If pay is right, may be able to start ASAP.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.