stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm ready to work for a family. I want to give all of my attention to one child or family. Being at a daycare, I love all my kids, but with 11 kids, you cant give all your attention to one child. I would love to grow with a family and have a connection with them!

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:746088

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, NE

My past childcare experience: I currently work as a lead teacher at a daycare. Ive been at the daycare for a year now, when I first started I began with children ages 9 months to 15 months, I did that from march til October. In October I made the switch of becoming a lead for the ages 15 monnths to 2 years! I love all age groups. I am constantly babysitting for different age groups and get experience in different rooms, im most comfortable with younger kids! Part of my day includes changing diapers, preparing food, reading to them, arts and crafts and improving their skills such as sensory and motor skills, I love everything about my jobs and I love all of my kids! I am comfortable and can handle the crazy schedules and individual needs that a child has.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.