Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 745161 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny because I have a love for children and would like to continue working with children over the summer since school will not be in session. Being a nanny is ideal because I can build a relationship and participate in engaging activities in a smaller setting.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:745161

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NE


My past childcare experience: My freshman year of college I worked at an after school program for elementary students. After I moved colleges, I worked three years in a daycare working with infants to school age children. I have also worked at xx daycare and summer programs for about 2 years. I also nannied part time for my cousin who has three boys. Currently I am a middle school teacher and love it!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.