Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 741377 - Nannies4hire.com

Randi a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I adore children. As a teacher, my summers are wide open and I would love to have the opportunity to play and go on adventures around Omaha with some fun kids.

Randi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:741377

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I am currently a first grade teacher with a masters degree in education. I have previous experience working in a preschool/daycare, teaching swim lessons & lifeguarding, babysitting/nannying, and more. I have been working with children since I was 11-years-old. Please feel free to ask any questions about my experience.

Additional Comments: I speak a small amount of Spanish and am able to hold polite conversations.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.