Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 740976 - Nannies4hire.com

Shania a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm majoring in social work and planning on working in a field with children. I volunteered at xx in Kearney, Nebraska for an entire semester and it was a lot of fun and I miss those kids every day. I love starting or ending the day seeing the smile on a child's face. I also love seeing their faces light up when i walk in the room.

Shania nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:740976

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have cared for family friend's children ages 6 and 13. I have cared for some of my teacher's children plus a few extras who were 6 months, 3 years old, 5 years old, and 6 years old. I have cared for a family of 2 children who were 10 and 11 and that was a 2 year summer job. Usually my babysitting jobs were weekend overnights every once in awhile.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.