Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 730419 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love and adore children and I want to have my own children one day, so I think it's great to get some experience beforehand. I also love to help families and watch their children grow as I care for them. It gives me joy knowing that I assisted that growth and development in some way.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:730419

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for my mother's good friend who had a toddler at the time age three, and I nannied him for four years. I helped with daily activities, nutritional schedules, reading and arts and crafts, meal prepping and cleaning. I've also nannied for a family of four with two school-aged boys, ages 6 and 9. I assisted the family with sports, hobbies, homework, taking and picking up from school, meal prep and cleaning. I nannied for that family for two and a half years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.