Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children all my life and I want to continue doing so. Working at a daycare has taught me so much and I have learned so much about childcare. I want to continue to working with infants by being a nanny and working at the daycare at the same time.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:727556

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been working at a daycare for six years now and I love it so much! I have worked with all ages but mostly with infants, ages six weeks to about eighteen months. I am looking to become a part time nanny because I want to continue working at the daycare part time also. I am certified in First Aid/CPR. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a good day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.