Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 722027 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working one on one with children. I enjoy being part of child's development and support network. I think one of the most important things in a child's life is to have a role model to look up to for guidance and I would like to be a role model to other children because the children of today are the future of the world.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:722027

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting for five years. I have baby sat for families with anywhere from one child to three children. I have baby sat for children ranging from one yea of age to fifteen years of age. I have also worked as a youth worker one at Children's Square months before changing careers. While I was working at xx I worked in the behavioral cottages as well as the shelter. In the behavioral cottages I worked with children anywhere from six years of age to eighteen years of age. The children that I worked with were mostly patients with behavioral and psychiatric disabilities. When I worked in the shelter I worked with children who were newly born to seventeen years old. I eventually left the company because there were some things going on in the company that were against my morals. While working at xx I acquired multiple certifications and trainings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.