Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 707691 -

Nandi a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm great at it. I've been taking care of children six I was about 8 years old. I have a passion for children and an appreciation for the young mind.

Nandi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:707691

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for my uncle and his children for the past 7 years since his first child was born. I was also a nanny for my cousin's children for about 9 years. I've cooked on nanny jobs, cleaned the house on nanny jobs and I am known for my practice of disciplining children without having to get physical. I also used to work at an elementary school in the after school program and was responsible for my own class full of children everyday

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.