Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 707003 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and being a nanny enables you to get to know the kids really well and develop a positive relationship with them. I'm also seeking to be a nanny because I now have my son and would love to have him be around other children with me.

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:707003

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and working in daycares since I was old enough to do so! I nannied for a family with three girls when I was in high school over summers, and also nannied for a family with a newborn for a year when first out of college. I currently work as an assistant in a toddler room at a xx, but am looking for a position that will allow me to bring my son along with me when needed. My afternoons are spent teaching piano and voice lessons!

Additional Comments: Nannying is a great way for me to continue working with children while getting to spend time with my own! It's also a great job to complement my afternoons working as a piano teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.